Shakira - DVD The Best of, Vol. 1

Free shipping
50% OFF
Out of stock
$26.83 USD $13.32 USD

Free worldwide shipping
Subtitles in English/Spanish and Portuguese
This remastered collection is all you need to see what made Shakira a true music legend. Motion menus and a beautifully crafted package will delight every fan.

01. La La La (Brazil 2014) (feat. Carlinhos Brown)
02. Can't Remember To Forget You (feat. Rihanna)
03. Loca (feat. Razzee Discal)
04. Whenever, Wherever
05. Hips Don't Lie (feat. Wyclef Jean)
06. Beautiful Liar (feat. Beyoncé)
07. La Tortura (feat. Alejandro Sanz)
08. Rabiosa (feat. Pitbull)
09. Gypsy
10. Underneath Your Clothes
11. She Wolf
12. Ojos Así
13. Ciega, Sordomuda
14. Estoy Aquí
15. Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) (feat. Freshlyground)

Bonus material
- Spanish versions: La La La (Brazil 2014) (feat. Carlinhos Brown) • Nunca Me Acuerdo De Olvidarte (Can't Remember To Forget You) • Loca (feat. El Cata) • Suerte (Whenever, Wherever) • Rabiosa (feat. El Cata) • Gitana (Gypsy) • Loba (She Wolf) • Waka Waka (Esto Es África) (Waka Waka - This Time For Africa) (feat. Freshlyground)
- Behind the scenes: La La La (Brazil 2014) (feat. Carlinhos Brown) • Can't Remember to Forget You (feat. Rihanna)

SUBTITLES: English/Spanish, Português
PICTURE FORMAT: widescreen
DURATION: approx. 90 mins
LANGUAGE AND AUDIO CONTENT: English, Dolby Stereo 2.0, Dolby Surround 5.1

This compilation ℗ & © 2016 RCA Records.
Licensed exclusively to DVD Jukebox Pty Ltd - ACN 101999295. All rights reserved.
Packaging: © 2016 Ms Jukebox, a division of DVD Jukebox Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.

Social Networks

Join our VIP list

Payment methods

Contact us