Boyce Avenue - DVD Live in Los Angeles

Envío sin cargo
28% OFF
$844.59 $606.42

Envío gratis a todo el mundo
Boyce Avenue for the first time live on DVD! Get the entire concert filmed at Club Nokia in Los Angeles on December 8, 2012 in high definition. Motion menus and a beautifully crafted package will delight every fan.

01. Tonight
02. Not Enough
03. Rolling In The Deep
04. More Things To Say
05. Find Me
06. We Found Love / Dynamite
07. Briane
08. Change Your Mind
09. Broken Angel
10. On My Way
11. Fast Car
12. When The Lights Die
13. Every Breath
14. Dare To Believe
15. Fix You
16. Hear Me Now

PICTURE FORMAT: widescreen
DURATION: approx. 75 mins
LANGUAGE AND AUDIO CONTENT: English, Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo
REGION CODE: 0 (playable in all regions)

Program: ℗ & © 2012 3 Peace Records.
Licensed exclusively to DVD Jukebox Pty Ltd - ACN 101999295. All rights reserved.
Packaging: © 2015 Ms Jukebox, a division of DVD Jukebox Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.

Redes Sociales


Medios de pago