Lady Gaga - DVD The Best of, Vol. 1

Envío sin cargo
50% OFF
Sin stock
€22,70 €11,28

Envío gratis a todo el mundo
This remastered collection is all you need to see what made Lady Gaga a true music legend. Motion menus and a beautifully crafted package will delight every fan.

01. Applause
02. Bad Romance
03. Just Dance (feat. Colby O'Donis)
04. Poker Face
05. Judas
06. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
07. LoveGame
08. Paparazzi
09. Telephone (feat. Beyoncé)
10. Born This Way
11. Yoü And I
12. Alejandro
13. The Edge Of Glory
14. Marry The Night
15. G.U.Y.

SUBTITLES: English, Português
PICTURE FORMAT: widescreen
DURATION: approx. 95 mins
LANGUAGE AND AUDIO CONTENT: English, Dolby Stereo 2.0, Dolby Surround 5.1
REGION CODE: 0 (playable in all regions)

This compilation ℗ & © 2016 Interscope Records.
Licensed exclusively to DVD Jukebox Pty Ltd - ACN 101999295. All rights reserved.
Packaging: © 2016 Ms Jukebox, a division of DVD Jukebox Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.

Redes Sociales


Medios de pago